Shipping Policy Update


After listening to extensive feedback, and in order to make our products more accessible and affordable, we have changed our shipping policy.

2024 UPDATE:

As of 1st April 2024, we will now offer free international shipping on all orders over the value of £125 GBP (approx $160 USD/€150 EUR). Additionally, for most countries* we will also pay ALL of the import fees/customs/taxes on such orders - so you will pay ONLY the price you see on screen.

Orders valued below the £125 GBP threshold will be given a choice of shipping methods, ranging from low-priced economy services to express courier delivery.

UNITED KINGDOM - ALL Orders from within the United Kingdom will continue to be FREE shipping, regardless of order value. Orders delivered to the United Kingdom are not subject to import costs, and prices are displayed including VAT.

Please note we are currently unable to ship to APO/US Military overseas addresses. Instead, please provide the local address in the country that you are located.

*The following countries cannot be currently serviced with import costs paid by KendoStar:

  • Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Ascension Island, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Macedonia, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, São Tomé & Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, St Helena, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent & the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tristan da Cunha, Tunisia, Türkiye, Turkmenistan, Turks & Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, US Outlying Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis & Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Guadeloupe, Kosovo, Martinique, Mayotte, Réunion, St Barthélemy, St Martin, St Pierre & Miquelon